Topic outline

  • Directory of Exercise Specialist Who Have Completed Prostate Cancer PD

    This directory contains the details of Accredited Exercise Physiologists and Physiotherapists practicing in Australia who have completed Prostate Cancer PD. These allied health professionals have the theoretical and applied knowledge required to maximise the safety and therapeutic effect of exercise for men with prostate cancer. Prostate Cancer PD graduates are equipped with the latest scientific evidence and advanced clinical techniques required to deliver best practice care to men with prostate cancer.

    • Victoria

      • Matthew Macaulay, Cabrini Health, e: mmacaulay@cabrini.com.au, w: www.cabrini.com.au
      • Matthew Koroneos, Life in Action, p: 0413 159 727
      • Vanessa Piorek, Aquamoves, Cobram, p: 0438 017 742, e: vanessapiorek14@gmail.com
      • Stephanie Gill, Epworth Geelong, e: steph.gill@epworth.org.au
      • Kate Williams, Movement Against Cancer, Cheltenham 3192. ph: 9555 1221 e: kate@movementagainstcancer.com.au w: www.movementagainstcancer.com.au 
      • Matthew Azzopardi, North Balwyn/Brunswick. ph: 0419 882 637 
      • Blake Lombardi, North Balwyn/Brunswick. ph: 0414 183 010 e: blake.lombardi@gmail.com 
      • Laura Kasperczyk, South Eastern Private Hospital, Noble Park 3174. e: laura.kasperczyk@healthecare.com.au
      • Christopher Matthews, Malvern/Sandringham. ph: 0407 223 393 w: www.pacehm.com.au 
      • Kelly Vibert, Camberwell/Heidelberg, ph: 0407 791 155 e: kvibertep@gmail.com
      • Phoebe Jones, ph: 0433 990 159 e: phoebelizaj@gmail.com
      • Stephen Harvey, Caulfield North, ph: 8554 1155 www.kieser.com.au
      • Paul Sansonetti, ph: 0447 722 574
      • Adam Luther: Melbourne, e: adam.luther@absolutehealthperformance.com.au w: www.absolutehealthperformance.com.au 
      • Anne Newby: Bendigo Health ph: 5454 8783, e: anewby@bendigohealth.org.au
      • Paula Halaby: Lalor, Victoria. ph: 0402 231 224, w: www.lalorfitnessworkshop.com.au
      • Aydn Musgrave: Mornington Penisula, Victoria, ph: 0431 599 509, w: cbhg.com.au
      • Kimberley Lyford, Australian Prostate Centre, North Melbourne, P: 8373 7600, E: kimberley.lyford@apcr.org.au,  W: www.australianprostatecentre.org.au\
      • Matthew Wallen, Health and Clinical Exercise Clinic at Federation University, Mount Helen, P: 03 5327 9618, E: m.wallen@federation.edu.au
      • Kyle McLean, Kieser, Torquay & Geelong, P: 0401 732 752, E: kyle.mclean@kieser.com.au, W: kieser.com.au
      • Adam Gambling, WaterMarc, Greensborough, P: 9422 6111, E: agambling@watermarcbanyule.com.au W: www.watermarcbanyule.com.au
      • Alexander Shanks, Windy Hill Fitness Centre, Essendon, P: 9377 1555, E: ashanks@windyhill.com.au, W: www.windyhill.com.au
      • Darcy Vipond, Ascot Vale Leisure Centre, Ascot Vale, P: 9375 3411, E: dvipond@belgravialeisure.com.au
      • Liz Riddell, Gurri Wanyarra Wellbeing Centre, Kangaroo Flat, P: 03 4431 1000, E: lriddell@belgravialeisure.com.au, W: www.gurriwanyarrawc.com.au
      • Jack Lawrence, Gurri Wanyarra Wellbeing Centre, Kangaroo Flat, P: 03 4431 1000, E: lriddell@belgravialeisure.com.au, W: www.gurriwanyarrawc.com.au


      • New South Wales

        • Tim Boyd, PhysioPlus, Lismore & Ballina. ph: 0428 382 761 e: timb@physioplus.info w: www.physioplus.info 
        • Liz Coolee, Northside Allied Health, Wagga Wagga. ph: 0412 740 322 w: www.northsidealliedhealth.com.au 
        • Brendan Cummins, Exercise In Practice, Neutral Bay, P: 0424 074 291, E:  brendan@exerciseinpractice.com.au, W: www.exerciseinpractice.com.au
        • Ashlee Fletcher, Sydney, 1/500 Miller St, Cammeray, 2062 & 3/104 Spofforth St, Cremorne 2090. ph. 0466 577 119 e: ashlee@bblifestyleclinic.com.au
        • Laura Haslem, Ethos Health, Lake Macquarie Specialist Center, Gateshead, P: (02) 4962 8700, E: lhaslem@ethoshealth.com.au, W:www.ethoshealth.com.au

        • Tegan Huber, Physiohealth, 5/219 Prices Highway, Corrimal, NSW. ph: 02 4207 9999 w: www.physiohealthcorrimal.com.au
        • Heidi Keen, West Pymble, P: 0404 212 154, E: Heidikeen@gmail.com, W: www.heidikeen.com.au

        • Matthew Kent, Advanced Physio, Warners Bay, P: 02 4954 5330, E: m.kent@advancedphysio.com.au, W: www.newcastle-physiotherapy.com.au
        • Loukas Nadiotis, Kaden Centre, 73A Elizabeth St, Tighes Hill, NSW. ph: 0447 462 050 w: www.kadencentre.org.a
        • Jacob Miller, Annette Kellerman Aquatic Centre, Marrickville, P: 0417 971 146, E: jmiller@belgravialeisure.com.au, W: www.akac.com.au
        • Joshua Quick, Albury Wodonga Health, Albury Wodonga, Victoria and NSW, P: (02) 6058 4570, E: joshua.quick@awh.org.au, W: www.awh.org.au
        • Karen Rook, Crows Nest Clinical Exercise and Physiotherapy, Crows Nest, P: 0405 321 775. E: clinicalexercisephysiotherapy@gmail.com, W: www.clinicalexercisephysiotherapy.com.au
        • Vanessa Stanton, Sans Souci Physiotherapy Centre, 94A Princes Highway, Beverley Park, NSW. ph: 9529 8600 w: www.sanssouciphysiotherapycentre.com.au
        • Joshua Tree, ph: 0417 681 227
        • Andy Wong, Ian Thorpe Aquatic Centre, Ultimo, P: 02 9518 7220, E: awong@belgravialeisure.com.au, W: https://members.exercisephysiologyah.com.au/
        • Sharyn Wappett, Restore Physiotherapy, Hurstville, P: 0421 560 029, E: restoreoncology@gmail.com, W: www.restoreoncology.com.au

        • This topic

          Queensland

          • Emma Bruns, Bloomhill Cancer Care, Buderim ph: 5445 5794 e: emma@blommhill.com.au. Get Moving Exercise Physiology, Mudjimba. ph: 0411 050 506 w: www.getmovingep.com.au
          • Henry Elliott, Toowoomba & Brisbane, e: aep@fitlab.com.au henry@redlandep.com w: www.redlandsep.com & www.thefitlab.com.au
          • Ross Fairlie, Restart Exercise Physiology, Carseldine. ph: 0433 370 881 e: ross@restartep.com.au w: www.restartep.com.au
          • Hannah Goodwin, Townsville & Suburban Medical Practice, Townsville, P: 07 4779 5077, E: hgoodwin@tsmp.net.au, W: www.tsmp.net

          • Vicky Graham, True North Wellness, Albany Creek, P: 07 3325 3678, E: vicky@truenorthwellness.com.au, W: www.truenorthwellness.com.au
          • Merendi Leverett, Merendi Health, Everton Park & Ipswich, P: 1300 881 536, E: merendi@merendi.com.au, W: www.merendi.com.au
          • Anne Peters, Body Smart Exercise Physiology, ph: 1300 630 204 e: info@bodysmarthealth.com.au w: www.bodysmarthealth.com.au
          • Asher Pomerenke, Gidgee Healing (Aboriginal Medical Service), Mount Isa, P: 0447 519 254, E: apomerenke@gidgeehealing.com

          • Kelly Prosser, Fluid Health Co., North Lakes, P: 0408 006 086, E: admin@fluidhealthco.com.au, W: fluidhealthco.com.au
          • Luke Rabone, Restart Exercise Physiology, Carseldine/Chermside, Albany Creek, Ashgrove. ph: 0438 799 307 e: luke@restartep.com.au w: www.restartep.com.au

          • Western Australia

            • Debbie Cooper, Curtin University, Health & Wellness Clinic, Bentley WA. ph: 0418 948 587 e: debbie.A.cooper@curtin.edu.au w: www.curtin.edu.au
            • Graeme Learmont, Ramsay Health Plus, Nedlands, Western Australia ph: 08 9346 6932 w: www.rhp.hollywood@ramsayhealth.com.au
            • Damian Pavlinovich, Como Fitness 24/7, Como, P: 9458888, E: damian@comofitness.com.au, W: www.comofitness.com.au


            • Tasmania

              • Grant Todd, Launceston. ph: 0414 910 145 e: admin@activehealthcompany.com.au w: www.activehealthcompany.com.au 
              • Trena Youngblutt, Royal Hobart Hospital - Community Physiotherapist w: trena.youngblutt@ths.tas.gov.au